Frank Sinatra – Ultimate Sinatra – CD 2015

Titulo: Descargar Frank Sinatra – Ultimate Sinatra – CD 2015 MP3
Title: Download Frank Sinatra – Ultimate Sinatra – CD 2015 Song mp3
Categoría: Cd Full  - Internacional
Descargas: 749 veces
Publicado: 24 Abril, 2015

Frank Sinatra – Ultimate Sinatra (2015)Frank Sinatra – Ultimate Sinatra – CD 2015

Lista de temas del disco Ultimate Sinatra de Frank Sinatra.

01. All Or Nothing At All (78rpm Version)
02. Ill Never Smile Again
03. Saturday Night (Is the Lonliest Night of the Week) [78rpm Version]

04. Nancy (With the Laughing Face) [78rpm Version]

05. Ive Got the World On a String
06. Young at Heart
07. In the Wee Small Hours of the Morning
08. Learnin the Blues
09. Love and Marriage
10. Ive Got You Under My Skin
11. Witchcraft
12. All the Way
13. Come Fly With Me
14. One for My Baby (And One More for the Road)
15. The Way You Look Tonight
16. My Kind of Town
17. Fly Me to the Moon (feat. Count Basie and His Orchestra)
18. It Was a Very Good Year
19. Strangers In the Night
20. Summer Wind
21. Thats Life
22. My Way
23. Theme From New York, New York
24. Put Your Dreams Away
25. Just In Time
26. Chicago